Palm Chaparral Reviews | Apartments in Palmdale Reviews

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Palmdale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Palm Chaparral apartments! At Palm Chaparral Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
09/29/2017


M
09/12/2017

I have lived here over a year now. I have to say over all I am very pleased with everything. Front office staff is friendly, courteous, and attentive. If...

D
05/02/2017

Love these apartments . Very nice and clean especially the landscaping. Always very quite here!

K
01/04/2017

July 2017: mgmt is working hard to dry out the tennis courts - almost there. Much appreciated. 2016: I've loved living here - I've been here for the fall of 2016, and expect to stay into the spring of 2017. Our apartment is lovely, the grounds are great, and the people who work in the office and in maintenance are really nice, competent, and professional. The rent is more than fair for the area, the laundry room is clean, the pool is beautiful, the parking lot is safe and well-lit with lots of extra spaces, and best of all, TENNIS COURTS. And ravens. Thanks for a great short-term rental!

B
12/17/2015

I've been living here since summer of 2014 and let me tell, it's a great place!! Very safe and the staff is great the manager Arianna is great, she always greets you with a smile and tries to help you in anyway possible... The maintenance workers are always very respectful and always do a nice job when you need it... rent is not bad, the water bill can be a little much for only two people because you share a bill with all the people living in the complex buildings... But it's worth it, the area is really nice and safe compared to other places we checked before signing a lease here... if you want a nice quite environment to live in this is The Place to be!

S
01/03/2015

Good safe community

R
07/05/2014

I love these apartments, they are so quiet it's also perfectly landscaped n mowed. Good rent price for being on the west side of Palmdale. Love it here

i
04/17/2012

I have a view facing out to Palmdale and its a great view. Everything is great here and i pay about $900 for a 1 bedroom apartment which includes electricity, water/trash, refrigrator rental, and monthly, pets up to 25 pounds are allowed


Call Us
(661)273-2677
Address
38441 5th St. West
Palmdale, CA 93551
Office Hours
Monday-Sunday 8am-5pm
custominserts2