custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Palmdale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Chaparral apartments! At Chaparral Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
08/29/2021

Maintenance came within 30 minutes of me sending an email regarding a light bulb in the bathroom. He arrived with his mask on, took less than 2 minutes to replace the bulb, and left. Quick response and professional work. I always appreciate the professionalism, kindness, and accuracy of Michelle, Jennifer, and the maintenance staff.

J
08/07/2021

Spent just over two years here and only moving as i require a larger residence. The staff are professional, friendly and prompt. All requests were dealt with quickly. Thanks guys.

M
04/08/2021

Very professional people. Thank you for making my relocation easy

E
04/03/2021

The front office and staff were amazing! Everyone was always happy to help. Best place I’ve lived in!!!

P
03/17/2021

Our time at the Chaparral Apartments has been a joy from the beginning. Great staff,from the front office to the maintenance staff. We wouldn't have moved if it hadn't been for family tragedy due to covid. But like I said. A joy to reside here. I would recommend it to anyone trying to find an apartment with great people and we'll keep apartment. Thank you for everything. Pete and Shandolyn

J
03/16/2021

Prompt and friendly service.

M
02/27/2021

I truly enjoyed my time at this apartment community. Clean, quite, and up kept landscaping. Prompt and precise maintenance team. Their on site amenities...

M
02/27/2021

I truly enjoyed my time at this apartment community. Clean, quite, and up kept landscaping. Prompt and precise maintenance team. Their on site amenities...

B
01/30/2021

I was living here while my house was being built. I really enjoyed how quiet and safe it was. I only had a few maintenance requests submitted and they were taken care of and fixed on the same day or at the latest, the next day. Michelle and everyone at the office was extremely helpful and were always willing to help with my requests. The staff is awesome and very professional. My experience and stay here was GREAT

J
01/25/2021

We stayed at these apartments for approximately 1.5 years and did not have a single complaint throughout the entirety of our stay there. Michelle and the rest of the staff at the front desk were a pleasure to work with and were able to work quickly with us if any issues came up. The facilities are clean and the greenery is well-maintained. Parking is sufficient during the afternoons, but during the mornings and late nights it tends to get pretty packed. Something to keep in mind also is that some of the sprinklers on the lawns tend to get the cars wet at times and leave water spots, so be cautious of where you park if you care about your car's finish. Other than that, great experiences all throughout! Thank you PCA team!


Call Us
(661)273-2677
Address
38441 5th St. West
Palmdale, CA 93551
Office Hours
Monday - Sunday: 9am-6pm