custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Palmdale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Chaparral apartments! At Chaparral Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

I
12/02/2022

It was the easiest move in I have ever experienced. So thankful to staff.

K
11/16/2022

I have lived here for over two years. Michelle, Jennifer and Ariana are consistently welcoming and friendly, professional and efficient and respond to my all questions, any problems I'm having and maintenance requests with upmost priority. The maintenance crew, Chad, Mario and Polo, show upmost respect and professionalism and take care of my maintenance needs with efficiency and expertise. I think the staff can make or break your apartment living experience, and I can't say enough about how terrific they are. My apartment is comfortable and in good condition. The grounds are lovely, spacious and peaceful. And the amenities are very nice, especially the dog wash room!!

L
11/14/2022

I have lived here over 20 years. The biggest reason I stay? The maintenance staff. My partner is disabled, and I have no skills when it comes to "fixing" things. Chad and his staff (Mario and Santos) never delay when we need help. It's been like this our entire time here. The office staff are always super friendly. The complex is quiet and safe. To those who need to hear it, keep Chad around. We need him. :)

K
11/11/2022

Verified Resident

Top Gun Maintenance Crew
I have been a resident at The Chaparral for a few years now, and Chad and his crew are always on the job. These guys are always busy, always professional, always friendly, and very approachable. If they are having a bad day, you would not know it. Thanks Chad and thank your crew for being hardworking, professionals. If know one has told you, you guys are 100% appreciated, and am grateful this place has a crew like you guys. Keep up the awesome work.

L
10/31/2022


T
10/29/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance and Office
I've been living here some time now and I'm happy to be here and grateful for the professional and friendliness of the staff. Mario and Chad are a great maintenance team. Everytime I make a request not only do they fix things in a timely manner, they also notice everything else that needs fixing 😊 And thanks to the office for being so professional and friendly. Michelle, Jennifer and Ariana 😊 you all rock!

C
10/28/2022

We have been a resident for 3.5 yrs to date and have had a very positive experience. We appreciate the entire staff especially Michelle in the office and the quick response of the maintenance crew - Chad, Polo and Mario no matter the severity of the issue. Beit a replacement verticle blind slat or a heater/ac issue or even just a light bulb the response time is fast. Thank you all for being available to us by a simple phone call.

R
10/28/2022


C
10/26/2022


N
10/15/2022

Mario and Chad are great technicians that communicate thoroughly. I'm thankful for the apartment complex's maintenance tech team.


Call Us
(661)273-2677
Address
38441 5th St. West
Palmdale, CA 93551
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM