custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Palmdale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Chaparral apartments! At Chaparral Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

I
08/16/2022

The office and maintenence staff are amazing

D
06/21/2022

I went to visit my granddaughter and the accommodations and facilities were to miking. 25 years retired Army. Youe complex provides pools for the children, and clean and updated apartment accommodations. Granddaughter happy, G-Pa happy.

C
06/18/2022

Best apartment living in the Antelope Valley. Over the last 30 years I have only seen improves to this property. Beautiful landscaping with all the modern accommodations. Definitely worth checking out. "How nice it would be if all apartment properties in the AV stepped up their games like the Chaparral Apartments."

J
06/08/2022

He was really quick and easy. Smooth and to the point.

A
05/09/2022

Going on four years residing at the Chaparral Apartments and I must say when ever in need of repairs the maintenance guys response is no more than a day but mostly the same day being minor or major request. Thank you for your quick resent response pertaining to the plumbing issue.

T
03/17/2022

This was my home for nearly three years. I only moved due to my commute and gas prices are going up. My time living there was pretty decent I felt safe and secure. Staff was very nice and maintenance was done immediately. if I would return to Palmdale this would probably be the place I'd rent location is very convenient and easy freeway accessibility.

D
01/15/2022

Overall this is a nice place to live. The grounds are kept up well and the management has always addressed my concerns promptly.

t
12/16/2021

Excellent staff

A
10/13/2021

Maintenance guys are awesome. They are there quickly when requesting for what ever needs to be done. 👍👍👍🙂 excellent work.

P
08/29/2021

Maintenance came within 30 minutes of me sending an email regarding a light bulb in the bathroom. He arrived with his mask on, took less than 2 minutes to replace the bulb, and left. Quick response and professional work. I always appreciate the professionalism, kindness, and accuracy of Michelle, Jennifer, and the maintenance staff.


Call Us
(661)273-2677
Address
38441 5th St. West
Palmdale, CA 93551
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 9am - 6pm
Sunday: 12pm - 6pm