Chaparral Apartments | Palmdale Apartments | Apartments in Palmdale, CA
custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Palmdale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Chaparral apartments! At Chaparral Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
11/07/2019

I'm currently renting here and I'm very very pleased. I have children and I'm very pleased that it's family friendly. The staff is very pleasant. Anytime I need anything fixed, it's done promptly. I highly recommend especially to any family with children. Great job..🤗

A
10/11/2019


T
08/24/2019


S
08/17/2019


P
08/17/2019


D
08/16/2019


R
08/01/2019

I was in a pinch, just moved from Vegas, working a killer job at the local LM co and they got me in! And are nice also!

L
07/07/2019


R
06/29/2019

I was in a pinch, just moved from Vegas, working a killer job at the local LM co and they got me in! And are nice also!

N
06/02/2019

I did not look at the apt. Before renting the unit even at the insistent of the leasing agent. I saw the model and assumed the unit would be in the same condition. It was not smelled very bad from pets and it cigarettes. Had a cracked toilet bowl. I complained and the management team came out to look and they agreed something had to get done. Toilet tank was changed to a larger size because I am over 6' tall. Then the second floor units hot water tank leaked on top if mine and had no hot water they took care of it in a few hours the carpet was cleaned and a air scrubber was used for 24 hrs. Air quality is 80% better going to see if we can make it 100% clean. So far I am Happy Happy Happy.


Call Us
(661)273-2677
Address
38441 5th St. West
Palmdale, CA 93551
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday 8am-5pm
Sunday: 10am-5pm