custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Palmdale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Chaparral apartments! At Chaparral Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
02/22/2022


D
01/15/2022

Overall this is a nice place to live. The grounds are kept up well and the management has always addressed my concerns promptly.

t
12/16/2021

Excellent staff

R
10/20/2021


A
10/13/2021

Maintenance guys are awesome. They are there quickly when requesting for what ever needs to be done. 👍👍👍🙂 excellent work.

B
10/13/2021


P
08/29/2021

Maintenance came within 30 minutes of me sending an email regarding a light bulb in the bathroom. He arrived with his mask on, took less than 2 minutes to replace the bulb, and left. Quick response and professional work. I always appreciate the professionalism, kindness, and accuracy of Michelle, Jennifer, and the maintenance staff.

J
08/07/2021

Spent just over two years here and only moving as i require a larger residence. The staff are professional, friendly and prompt. All requests were dealt with quickly. Thanks guys.

M
04/08/2021

Very professional people. Thank you for making my relocation easy

E
04/03/2021

The front office and staff were amazing! Everyone was always happy to help. Best place I’ve lived in!!!


Call Us
(661)273-2677
Address
38441 5th St. West
Palmdale, CA 93551
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM