custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Palmdale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Chaparral apartments! At Chaparral Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
05/12/2018

This apartment complex is an oasis in the desert. Wonderful amenities and friendly neighbors. The apartments are excellent and maintenance staff are tremendously responsive.

C
05/11/2018

Easy move in process. Excellent Staff. Clean and safe community. Easy access to freeway and shops.

D
05/11/2018


G
05/11/2018


M
05/11/2018

The management was amazing. The rooms were good. Very well taken care of. The only thing 8 would have changed was dependi g on where you lived it was extremely far to do your laundry. We had to go through the gate....thru the pool are....through another gate to get to the Laundry.....about a football field away. The other laundry facility was the same distance but the other direction. Q280 was not very laundry friendly. Everything else was amazing

L
05/11/2018

The management is very good at this building when things need to be fixed they take care of it they jump on top of it real fast I love all of the managers and all of the staff here

J
05/11/2018


j
05/11/2018

Lived here for a year and it was very quiet and clean. Front office was always polite and very helpful. Would definitely live here again. Only complaints were that vehicles take advantage of open parking policy. There was a vehicle in one spot that never moved the entire time I was living there and also that I got so little back from my deposit.

K
05/11/2018

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE MY COMPLEX. EVERYONE IS SO NICE AND ITS VERY PEACEFUL AND BEAUTIFUL. PLUS THE LADIES IN THE OFFICE ARE AWESOME.

J
05/11/2018



Call Us
(661)273-2677
Address
38441 5th St. West
Palmdale, CA 93551
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday 9am-6pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm