custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Palmdale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Chaparral apartments! At Chaparral Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
02/05/2019


T
02/05/2019

I love the Palm Chaparral’s. I have lived here for the last 3 yrs. The property nice and clean. Good neighborhood. The girls in the office always work with me and are very understanding. Also, When something goes wrong with the unit they come in fix it within a day. The only down side to me is rent raises each year.

C
01/31/2019


A
01/11/2019

1st Class Service. All the facilities were clean and the service was excellent. If I needed anything fixed I would call from work after the front office...

A
01/02/2019

1st Class Service All the facilities were clean and the service was excellent. If I needed anything fixed I would call from work after the front office opened and it was fixed by the time I got home. If I had a special request they fulfilled it. I was TDY at Lockheed and this place made my time away home great. I got the full corporate package and was able to basically live with nothing but my clothes and the apartment complex took care of the rest (cable, wifi, weekly maid service) Once I scheduled the maid service, my apartment was cleaned when I got home from work on Wed. night. The maid would vacuum, wash sheets and towels, and wiped down everything and including the bathroom and kitchen. When checking out I left the place exactly as it was when I moved in. I received my full deposit back minus the $50 mandatory carpet cleaning fee. The neighbors around me were all quiet and the entire complex seemed quiet to me. They had two pools one heated and one not and they had a heated hot tub. The staff did a good job monitoring the pools and kicking out people who did not belong. I would stay there again.

Z
12/06/2018


S
12/03/2018

The complex was great nice and quiet clean lots of storage ect.. would have loved to stay but the increase to renew my leases was just way too high

T
11/22/2018

Very clean. Quite. Friendly courteous staff. Maintenance staff comes in a timely manner. Excellent.

J
10/06/2018

Very Professional

B
10/02/2018

Very good staff


Call Us
(661)273-2677
Address
38441 5th St. West
Palmdale, CA 93551
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday 9am-6pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm