custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Palmdale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Chaparral apartments! At Chaparral Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
05/25/2018

I love love love the Palm Chaparral. They have great amenities, property clean and safe. Every time I have a maintenance issue it’s always fixed right away. The Ladies if the office are always sweet. I’m going on my second year of residency and I’m not moving unless I get a house or my job relocates me.

A
05/24/2018

Very nice place to live. The front office staff and the maintenance teams are excellent! They are always polite and very helpful.

A
05/23/2018

Maintenance is always quick and professional!

V
05/22/2018


V
05/22/2018


M
05/21/2018

Overall I was very happy with my experience there. I lived there for 2 years. It is one of the cleaner more upscale apartments in Palmdale. A lot of single working professionals that reside there. The only things that bothered me were the people that would come up and rummage through the trash cans day and night. I had a great experience there and would highly recommend it. Yes, you do pay a little bit more, but you get what you pay for. Front office staff is very professional and helpful.

C
05/21/2018


C
05/15/2018


C
05/14/2018

I love this place. Nice, quite, clean, pleasant atmosphere.

M
05/12/2018

The grounds are impeccably maintained, maintenance is fast and hassle-free, the interiors are roomy and home-y and the appliances up-to-date.


Call Us
(661)273-2677
Address
38441 5th St. West
Palmdale, CA 93551
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday 9am-6pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm